Key Administrative Personnel

Administrators

Brandon Brogan
Division Administrator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-4777
Fax: 734-936-7392
bcbrogan@med.umich.edu

Susan Chrysogelos
Administrator, University of Michigan Center for Gastrointestinal Research
6520E MSRB I, SPC 5682
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2939
Fax: 734-232-1237
chrysoge@med.umich.edu

Finance and Research Administration

Kelli Rupard
Research Administration Manager
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E06, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2966
Fax: 734-232-9981
krupard@med.umich.edu

Priya King
Research Administrator, Post-Award
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E10, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-1129
Fax: 734-232-9981
punita@med.umich.edu

Fhaierr Steele
Research Administrator, Pre-Award Lead
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E12, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2938
Fax: 734-232-9981
fyvette@med.umich.edu

Chelsea Tatchin
Research Administrator, Pre-Award
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E10, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-9045
Fax: 734-232-9981
ctatchin@med.umich.edu

GME Program Administrators

Melissa (Missy) Gabriel
GME Program Administrator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-8596
Fax: 734-936-7392
missrick@med.umich.edu

Karen Bowring
GME Program Administrator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-8468
Fax: 734-936-7392
kbowring@med.umich.edu

Physician & Patient Liaisons

Rebecca Chamberlain
Outreach Manager
2901 Hubbard St., Suite 2600
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-4942
Fax: 734-615-2169
rjchambe@med.umich.edu

Suzanne Taylor, RN
Patient Liaison
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-232-9424
Fax: 734-936-5458
szt@med.umich.edu

Program/Administrative Assistants

Julie Blackwell
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-998-0862
blackwej@med.umich.edu

Kelly Espinoza
Executive Assistant Senior
734-615-5552
kaespino@med.umich.edu

Jeanne Getty
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-6400
jgetty@med.umich.edu

Angie Glazier
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-647-1417
aglazier@med.umich.edu

Rosanne Hadlock
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-4775
rhadlock@med.umich.edu

Jamie Jackson
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-4385
jamielab@med.umich.edu

Carol Knox
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-764-7841
carolknox@med.umich.edu

Theresa Nester
Administrative Specialist to the Division Chief
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-4785
Fax: 734-936-7392
tnester@med.umich.edu

Tonya McCoy
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-4780
tonmccoy@med.umich.edu

Moira Payne
Administrative Assistant Senior, GI Section at VAMC
2215 Fuller Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-845-5865
Fax: 734-845-3237
mopayne@med.umich.edu

Mary Ellen Rousseau
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-647-9252rousseam@med.umich.edu

Kevin Sroufe
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-615-4628
ksroufe@med.umich.edu

Debra Tanton
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-647-2964
debratan@med.umich.edu

Pam Varga
Program Assistant, University of Michigan Center for Gastrointestinal Research
6520 MSRB I, SPC 5682
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2942
Fax: 734-763-2535
pglazer@med.umich.edu

Kiarra Wells
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-7511
kiawells@med.umich.edu