Key Administrative Personnel

Administrators

Jeffery Holden
Division Administrator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-4777
Fax: 734-936-7392
jholden@med.umich.edu

Jeffery Cole
Administrator, University of Michigan Center for Gastrointestinal Research
6520 MSRB I, SPC 5682
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2939
Fax: 734-763-2535
jcole@med.umich.edu

Finances and Grants

Janet L. Bell
Financial Specialist Associate
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E10, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-1129
Fax: 734-232-9981
jantbell@med.umich.edu

Kelli Rupard
Financial Consultant
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E08, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2966
Fax: 734-763-2535
krupard@med.umich.edu

Anthony Sammour
Financial Specialist Intermediate
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E10, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-232-9987
Fax: 734-232-9981
asammour@med.umich.edu

Karen Szemak
Administrative Specialist, Senior - Grants
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E12, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2938
Fax: 734-232-9981
szemak@ umich.edu

Fellowship Coordinators

Ginger Holloway
Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-8468
Fax: 734-936-7392
gahollow@med.umich.edu

Crystal Neal
Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-8468
Fax: 734-936-7392
crysneal@med.umich.edu

Physician & Patient Liaisons

Rebecca Chamberlain
Physician Liaison
2901 Hubbard St., Suite 2600
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-4942
Fax: 734-615-2169
rjchambe@med.umich.edu

Suzanne Taylor, RN
Patient Liaison
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-232-9424
Fax: 734-936-5458
szt@med.umich.edu

Clinical Programs and Marketing

Heather Refalo
Clinical Programs and Marketing
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-8147
Fax: 734-936-7392
terhall@med.umich.edu

Program/Administrative Assistants

Linda Beasley
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-4780
olsenl@med.umich.edu

Kelly Espinoza
Executive Assistant Senior
734-615-5552
kaespino@med.umich.edu

Jeanne Getty
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-6400
jgetty@med.umich.edu

Portia Bonner
Administrative Assistant Senior to the Assistant Dean for Clinical Research
734-936-7511
pdbo@med.umich.edu

Rosanne Hadlock
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-4775
rhadlock@med.umich.edu

Jamie Jackson
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-936-4385
jamielab@med.umich.edu

Carol Knox
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-764-7841
carolknox@med.umich.edu

Delores Mortimer
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-615-4628
mortime@med.umich.edu

Theresa Nester
Administrative Specialist to the Division Chief
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-4785
Fax: 734-936-7392
tnester@med.umich.edu

Moira Payne
Administrative Assistant Senior, GI Section at VAMC
2215 Fuller Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-845-5865
Fax: 734-845-3237
mopayne@med.umich.edu

Debra Tanton
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-647-2964
debratan@med.umich.edu

Angie Glazier
Administrative Assistant Senior
734-647-1417
aglazier@med.umich.edu

Pam Varga
Program Assistant, University of Michigan Center for Gastrointestinal Research
6520 MSRB I, SPC 5682
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2942
Fax: 734-763-2535
pglazer@med.umich.edu

Vicky Vincent, CAP
Administrative Assistant Senior to the Division Administrator
Division coordinator
734-647-9252
vlf@med.umich.edu